Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

We have assembled one of the best dental teams right here in Plano Texas. We are dedicated to provide you with hassle-free service. Our staff exhibits the can-do spirit that comes in a patient centered dental office. Imagine what it would be like to actually enjoy going to the dentist! Although this might sound implausible, it's exactly how patients feel about the Plano dentists at Imagecare Dental.

http://imagecaredentalgroup.com 972-618-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 2581

Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with the service from this dentist office. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The dentists are always gentle and willingly offer answers to questions and concerns,"

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone I dealt with was very nice. Dr. Thompson and his assistants did a great job. I felt confident in their skills. Hong was clear and helpful in explaining the paperwork (estimate)."

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"My experience was great."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Brent and Dr. Thompson did a wonderful job on my crown procedure today was in an out in an hour."

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Thompson and Brent. Both were very great! I want them both to work on me again! Only those two!!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Brent, Dr. Thompson, Victoria, and the entire staff are wonderful. I love my teeth now and can't see myself going anywhere else for dental care. They really show compassion and perfection in their work, as well as go above and beyond to accommodate your needs and make sure you are happy. Thank you Image Care Dental! <3 Diane"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Pleasant experience. Everyone was nice and friendly. Service performed was good. No complaints."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"One of the best dental experiences I've had. That's saying a lot because I'm terrified of dentist."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Imperial and the staff at Imagecare Dental are the best. Everyone is so professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had the EZ White treatment done today and was surprised at how comfortable (and effective) it was. Brent did a super job - absolutely no discomfort at all and a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend this to anyone that has contemplated teeth whitening!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had a very good experience at this office. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Dr.V was excellent and gentle and explained what is needed to be done very well. And she always made sure I was comfortable while she was looking at my teeth...I would give this office and my new dentist a 20 if I could."

Review Verified on 5/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Brent is excellent at making a difficult temporary crown stay in place. Best dental office we've found. Everyone is very pleasant and professional."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very impressive overall on my first visit. Michelle was awesome - very personable and friendly, she explained everything and came across as very knowledgable and she was gentle as possble during the treatments. Also impressed with Dr. Thompson. I was shocked to learn that a root canal is needed per this visit, however, everything explained to me makes sense and correlates to issues/symptoms that I've been experiencing. I'm thankful to have found a new dentist that I can trust!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough great things about this group. I have seen 3 different dentists at ImageCare over the past two years and every single one is absolutely wonderful. It is so obvious that their main concern is the patient - not how much money they can make. The staff and hygienists are always very kind and helpful. Scheduling is easy and they are definitely up to date on technology. Recommend this group every chance I get!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Imagecare Dental is great! Very friendly and I left knowing my teeth were clean!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Imperial and the staff at Imagecare Dental are the best. I put off going to the dentist for several years and finally decided I needed to do something to take care of my teeth. I did some research to find the best dentist in Plano - and I am absolutely sure that I found her! On my first visit, Dr. Imperial took an x-ray of my teeth and determined what needed to be done, then she set up a treament plan. We also discussed Invisalign. I spoke with other staff in the office who gave me a pretty good idea of the costs that would be involved for the treatments. Dr. Imperial is a perfectionist who has an excellent rapport with the dental hygienists she works with. She has already performed several root canals, replaced crowns, and extracted two teeth. Dr. Imperial always makes sure that I am comfortable before she starts any procedure. She has a reassuring voice and it's easy to tell how confident she is. The front office staff are terrific as well. They're very helpful at scheduling appointments and letting me how much I owe for the treatmens, as well as coordinating payments with my insurance company. If you're looking for an awesome dentist, Dr. Imperial is the best!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very impressed with the high level of service received from Dr. Choi and his team. I recently underwent dental surgery at Arbors Modern Dentistry with Dr. Choi and found his work to be top notch and pain free!!! I also want to mention the extraordinary care I received from Rosa and Robby who was instrumental in setting up the appointment and getting me scheduled very quickly. And to show how this team is a cut above the rest - Robby went out of his way to secure my medications and ensure I was able to be transported back home after the surgery. What a Team! I also want to mention Dr. Rosen who took time to check in with me after the surgery and later that day to ensure I was doing ok. Thank you to everyone."

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"I did not have to wait to get in and Stephanie was very friendly. My cleaning was very pleasant. Dr. Thomas came in and evaluate my teeth and gave me good news and my visit was very pleasant. Thank you for everything! Thank you for my goodie bag!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so friendly and informative."

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Really glad that I was referred to you guys! I think you guys have given me the most supreme service that I've ever gotten from a dentist!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love this dentist office! Everyone is so nice and professional and on time with appointments. They have been a lifesaver for me."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"As usual, excellent customer service! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Was briefed before the procedure as to what to expect. Dr. Melton did an excellent job!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Your staff is very professional, dedicated and enthusiastic about their work. They take the time to educate us on proper dental care. Our appointments are always on time, no long wait time."

Review Verified on 2/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and very friendly people."

Review Verified on 1/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"Procedure was performed flawlessly and took less than 5 minutes to complete! Excellent!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amanda is SOOOOOOOOOOOOO nice! I love my teeth more than EVER now!!! (-:"

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very professional, thorough, friendly staff. Made me feel welcome & comfortable. Extremely attentive to my needs & concerns."

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Check in personnel were very friendly and on running on time. I was there for a cleaning this past Wednesday 21st and I believe I had Michele as my dental hygienist and she was very friendly and professional. She was concerned with my blood pressure numbers and check with Dr. Thomson about how to proceed. The required steps were followed to make sure I was safe during procedure. She was very informative towards the whole process. I would highly recommend her to other people. They also squeeze me in for a scan that was not on the books so that I did not have to make a second appointment. Great service over all!!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Joanie is straight forward. I like her very much"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've had whitening done at a dentist's office, and I saw much better results with ImageCare whitening than at the dentist! The treatment was also painless and in a relaxing environment. I would highly recommend to everyone!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Technician was great! Can't remember his name, but he was very nice."

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and professional staff."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been very pleased with the care that I have received at Imagecare and have been coming to this dentist for nearly 20 years. Dr. Thompson provides excellent care and the hygienist are always nice and thorough. The only reason I didn't give 10 stars was a slight mix up with my Invisalign retainers that caused a delay in receiving them. However, I was generously compensated for my inconvenience."

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming to Image Care for many years and have received excellent care through cleanings, crowns, tooth extractions and implants. I have never had any problems with any of the work. You all have been recommended by me to friends. Thanks for your quality work and caring spirits."

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have always appreciated the ease with visiting your dental office. Since I work, I enjoy the early morning appointments and convenient office hours. The electronic communications are also another convenience that I appreciate to help keep me organized with my schedule. Visits are always friendly and efficient. I have had a great experience over the years."

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Thompson has been my Dentist for at least 15 years. In that time period I have always received excellent service from Dr. Thompson, his dental assistants, and staff. My insurance policies have changed over the years, in fact for a few years I was self-insured; But all the while, Image Care was able to accommodate all the various insurance requirements and payments. My wife and all my children moved from their previous dental service to Image Care. They are all very pleased with Image Care. Per my recommendation, two other families are now at Image Care. The entire office is clean, friendly and comfortably professional. Thank you Image Care for taking care of my teeth and providing good advice on dental care over the years. There are plenty of dental offices to choose from, I tried a half dozen other dental offices prior to Image Dental. Image Dental Care is about as good as it gets."

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Stephanie, Brent and Dr. Thompson did an amazing job of cleaning and filling my teeth. While I was there, I was able to get to know the staff and even have fun with them. Also a big shoutout to Lorena and Dr. Rand! You also rock! This is by far the best dental group in the DFW area. I love Imagecare Dental!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"After being recommended, by good family friends, I have been visiting ImageCare Dental for the past 5 years, and have only favorable comments to share. In general, I am not a fan of visiting doctor or dentist offices... Despite my genuine disinterest in having someone prod inside my mouth with sharp (& sometimes noisy) instruments, I also understand it is a necessary evil, if I wish to maintain good & healthy oral hygiene. (Preventive maintenance.) The ImageCare Dental facility appears to have the latest "state-of-the-art" equipment, while Dr. Steven Thompson (and his staff) seem to stay current with industry knowledge. From the initial oral inspections, to the actual dental work, and professional feedback received, I always depart ImageCare Dental feeling as though my personal oral interests were genuinely managed and cared for. When paying for professional dental services, I want to feel confident that I am in highly competent & capable, and extremely caring & "trusting" hands, which is exactly how I feel each time I visit ImageCare Dental."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"When I first came to Dr. Imperial, I had two very ugly front crowns on my upper teeth. I covered my mouth when I smiled. I hated my teeth! And, in turn, my self-confidence was very low. Dr. Imperial replaced my crowns and gave me two veneers to complete my smile makeover. I love my smile! I thank her every time I see her for changing my life! She was a perfectionist with my crowns from the beginning to the end. Dr. Imperial is not only my dentist, but for my husband and our four children. We were very blessed to find her!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff and dentists."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
Reviews 253 - 294 of 2581

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz