Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

We have assembled one of the best dental teams right here in Plano Texas. We are dedicated to provide you with hassle-free service. Our staff exhibits the can-do spirit that comes in a patient centered dental office. Imagine what it would be like to actually enjoy going to the dentist! Although this might sound implausible, it's exactly how patients feel about the Plano dentists at Imagecare Dental.

http://imagecaredentalgroup.com 972-618-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2521 - 2562 of 2581

"Amazing experience!!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2012
"I have been a patient since before this current staff was ever here. I am a current patient due to the staff's helpfullness and friendliness upon my arrival. They are very attentive to my needs. I appreciate your customer service skills and your accuracy. Thanks for taking such great care of my dental needs."

Review Verified on 10/31/2012
"As always I am impressed with Imagecare's quick and efficient operation. They always see you right on time, you are in the chair with a qualified, friendly, and very competent technician who takes good care of you. The dentist sees you to evaluate and review, and gets you on your way. I've always had a very good experience with Imagecare."

Review Verified on 10/31/2012
"Excellent treatment. Both quick and painless"

Review Verified on 10/31/2012
"I have had the same hygenist for a while and she left to go to another office. This has happened to me more than once over the years I have been a patient. When I spoke to Kate and shared with her the type of hygenist that I need she put me with Caroline. She is amazing. I am glad that she is still in your office so I can go to her for cleanings. Thanks to Kate and Caroline for giving me great care and a positive experience. Thanks, Kelle Wortham"

Review Verified on 10/31/2012
"I recently was in for a root canal and was able to get in and out in a short amount of time. The procedure was painless and I was very happy with the whole experience."

Review Verified on 10/27/2012
"Today was a cleaning visit. Kari is the best dental hygienist I've ever had. She has always been able to answer my questions and is so thorough and gentle. Have been going to her for 10 years and hope it will be at least 10 more."

Review Verified on 10/27/2012
"Great experience!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2012
"I had a great experience today! I really enjoyed chatting with my dentist and also the hygienist. They were both great!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2012
"A nice and productive session."

Review Verified on 10/25/2012
"I just had a wonderful SPA - experience at Imagecare Dental! Thanks Melina for mega-pamperinging me while shining and polishing up my pearly whites!!!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2012
"I had a great visit and a thorough check-up"

Review Verified on 10/24/2012
"Thank you for being efficient and providing me the knowledge to care for my mouth! :)"

Review Verified on 10/24/2012
"Thank you for the courteous service this morning for my semi-annual cleaning. Joni was very pleasant and did a wonderful job. The young woman who greeted me was warm and inviting. Finally, I enjoyed meeting Dr. Imperial. Hopefully, I will only need to see her twice a year. (Nothing personal Dr. Imperial)"

Review Verified on 10/24/2012
"The dental hygienist, Caroline, was wonderful. She was very kind and explained everything that she was doing and that might need to be done. Doctor Imperial was also helpful in getting me the estimates I needed or further work. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2012
"I was scheduled for cleaning and x-ray with dental hygienist Nina on October 15, 2012. Overall I had a very pleasant experience and my questions and concerns were addressed by Nina and Dr. Thompson. Nina has a very pleasant personality and seems to be very knowlegable in her area of work. I look forward to scheduling my next cleaning appointment with her. Regards Leyla Jalilian"

Review Verified on 10/22/2012
"This is a fantastic place. I love the staff very much. I started coming here through a recommendation from my wife, Aadila Naby. She has been a long time customer of image care dental. I am a customer for life with image care dental."

Review Verified on 10/20/2012
"Great and experienced dentists, and wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2012
"Very pleasant experience! Everyone in the office is so nice and friendly and Dr. Steve Thompson was so nice and completely gentle! His assistant was a doll. Great experience!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2012
"I was very pleased with service on Wednesday, Oct 17. It was quick, professional and very little pain! Thank-you!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2012
"Regular scheduled cleaning! Great job! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2012
"Staff are all friendly and helpful. I haven't been to a dentist in a long time due to bad experiences. This experience has influenced me to continue with regular dental care and I will be referring friends. Thanks so much to all of you."

Review Verified on 10/17/2012
"Had an appountment for cleaning, but before that I broke off a crown. Dr. Thompson and all the assistance, did a great job in fixing the crown on the spot. Thanks for your professional approach to dental health care."

Review Verified on 10/17/2012
"First Dental office I visited after moving to the DFW area. It was easy to find a appointment time, and the dental consultation was a (relatively) painless process."

Review Verified on 10/16/2012
"As usual, everything was fine. They are friendly, polite and the girls in front are very accommodating. A nice experience."

Review Verified on 10/15/2012
"Always runs on time. Very professional but makes you feel at ease. Great staff.like the email reminders and cell reminders."

Review Verified on 10/15/2012
"Caroline did a wonderful job on deep cleaning my teeth and caring for my gums! I didn't feel a thing and my teeth are bright and fresh!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2012
"Dr. Norwood did a root canal on me yesterday, and the staff was very helpful in keeping me calmed down. I haven't had ANY pain at all, and am eating comfortably."

Review Verified on 10/10/2012
"Very good service, friendly staff and great ambience"

Review Verified on 10/10/2012
"Dr. Thompson found the problem with my tooth. Will fix it in November. Thanks a million!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2012
"I need lots of work, doc and hygentist very patient. Brought my kids in as well, great experience all around!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2012
"I was seen as a new patient today at Imagecare. I was very impressed by the knowledgable, friendly staff. I had a very detailed exam by Dr. Imperial and Nina did my cleaning. She made some great recommendations for homecare as well. I look forward to my next appointment and getting some minor treatment done to get me back in good shape!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2012
"okay"
"You are probably doing what I was doing when I knew I needed to find a new Dentist"
"Dr. Thompson made extra sure I was numb! Had to give me extra in the gum area. I appreciate his thoughtful care"
"I called for an appointment and got it the next day. My experience during the office visit was great and relaxing. Dr. Henry did a great job fixing my front tooth and his staff is fantastic!!!! -Heidi"
"Everyone is very nice and efficient. I appreciate how knowledgeable they are about our insurance status. -Bob"
"I"
"I"
"I would definitely recommend Imagecare Dental for having a crown put on a tooth. The procedure was smooth from start to finish. Everyone from Dr. Thompson to his assistants were wonderful to me. They are all very skilled and knowledgeable, which left me feeling confident of the outcome. I have always had very good experiences at Imagecare Dental!"
"I recently moved to Plano from Dallas. I decided on Dr. Thompson of Imagecare after reading his informative website. First of all Dr. Thompson is very straight forward. He explains thoroughly, does his job and is finished very quickly. You can tell all of the staff likes working there"
"Kelly is great. Imagecare Cares! The doctors, hygienists and office staff at Imagecare are friendly, professional, and caring. They are technically at the top of their game and I would not take my family anywhere else."
Reviews 2521 - 2562 of 2581

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz