Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

We have assembled one of the best dental teams right here in Plano Texas. We are dedicated to provide you with hassle-free service. Our staff exhibits the can-do spirit that comes in a patient centered dental office. Imagine what it would be like to actually enjoy going to the dentist! Although this might sound implausible, it's exactly how patients feel about the Plano dentists at Imagecare Dental.

http://imagecaredentalgroup.com 972-618-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2479 - 2520 of 2581

"I came for a cleaning this morning and everything was great. The nurse did a great job explaining to me what she was doing and why. This is the first time I really understood what was going on. Thank you very much."

Review Verified on 11/15/2012
"Very professional."

Review Verified on 11/14/2012
"The experience was professional and thorough. She did a great job and would definitely like to have her again."

Review Verified on 11/14/2012
"Thanks"

Review Verified on 11/14/2012
"Got in 10 min late and Caroline took great care of me, even got me done early! I enjoyed my visit with Caroline and Dr. Imperial."

Review Verified on 11/14/2012
"I was scheduled for a dental cleaning on Monday, November 12th with Caroline. She was very pleasant. She took the time to explain what she planned to do before my treatment. She also was very cognizant of the information that was in my dental records. I enjoyed having her clean my teeth. I also thought that the staff was very professional. It was so nice to speak with Dr. Imperial regarding future dental care. She has a great disposition. It was also good to see Danielle who took the time to speak with me before her patient arrived. She was upbeat and friendly. Your office makes a dental visit a wonderful experience and I appreciate the excellent care that I received at Imagecare! Thank you."

Review Verified on 11/14/2012
"I have been here 3 times now, and have always been really impressed with how friendly and knowledgeable the staff members and doctors are. I'm glad I found Image Care Dental!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2012
"Im always anxious and nervous when I get dental work done; however, Dr. Thompson's office always puts me at ease and makes the experience comfortable. And they are great at communicating what they are doing during the procedure."

Review Verified on 11/13/2012
"I need fillings and root canal, and after my first two appointments things are going good."

Review Verified on 11/13/2012
"Keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 11/13/2012
"Today's appointment went very well. Caroline did an excellent job with my cleaning and answering any questions I had. Dr. Thompson also did a great job and was very friendly as always."

Review Verified on 11/13/2012
"I have been coming to Imagecare since I was a child. The staff is friendly and the dentists are amazing!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2012
"excellent first visit"

Review Verified on 11/12/2012
"Bridgett was informative and thorough. Dr. Thompson was quick and efficient. My appointment was actually pleasant."

Review Verified on 11/12/2012
"so, on friday me and my daughter both had appointments. my daughters appointment was her first cleaning appointment and she was very nervous and scared. as soon as we walked in the girls in the office were very warm and kind to the both of us. once caroline took us back to the room my daughter was still shy but once caroline started talking to her and showing her the different instuments my daughter started coming very interested and was being very coorpative. on my appointment i was sch to get all my wisdom teeth out i was with stephanie and dr. norwood! stephanie did an amazing job she could tell i was nervous and kept telling me it'll be quick and telling me how good dr. norwood was! i felt no pain and felt like i was in and out! Awesome job you guys!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2012
"I have never been so impressed with a Dental Office!!! Every review you read about ImageCare Dental is completely true, if not better. I felt treated like a valued customer and not just another patient. I normally have a difficult time with dental visits, but they were SO calm, assuring, accommodating, and kind. I could NEVER go anywhere else! Their referral and credit program is also great and actually is a valuable deal without the "bait and switch" gimmicks that other offices give where credits and referrals have so many restrictions they end up not being worth it. Thank you all so very much!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2012
"This was my periodic maintenance visit. But, whatever the occasion I am always treated with friendly and professional doctors, hygienists, and support staff."

Review Verified on 11/11/2012
"awesome visit..."

Review Verified on 11/9/2012
"The Staff was very friendly and cheerful from the time I entered the office and from the time I left. There was a sincere sense of truly caring and concern. The hygienist and receptionist were very helpful and took the time to explain and answer any questions I had. It was a great experience!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2012
"I had my smile "overhauled" by Dr. Imperial and Shelly. My dental issues have been a problem for all of my life. I felt like it definitely contributed to low self-esteem. I just finished my last veneer and I feel WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!! Dr. Imperial and Shelly held my hand through the entire process and were so patient and understanding. Hang was also the best! Thank you ImageCare!! My team was/is the BEST BEST BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am now encouraging my husband to get his smile fixed next. Thank you so much!! Marty Rice"

Review Verified on 11/8/2012
"It was all good@ blaine armstrong"

Review Verified on 11/8/2012
"Cleaning was great!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2012
"I have been a patient here for as long as i can remember, and i am always pleased. The satff is friendly and quick, the doctors and appointments are always on time, usually always on the dot. Despite my terrible teeth ;) i still come back beacuse they always fix me up right."

Review Verified on 11/8/2012
"Awesome office!!! Awesome staff!!!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2012
"everything was great"

Review Verified on 11/7/2012
"I had a very good first experience here"

Review Verified on 11/7/2012
"good experience getting fitted for night guard."

Review Verified on 11/7/2012
"I havent been to a dentist in years, but when my crown became painful I was able to make a same day appointment. I am so grateful and am feeling much better!!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2012
"It is excellent. I like everyone in this office: they are very friendly and professional. :-)"

Review Verified on 11/6/2012
"always reminders..always on time..wonderful cleaning by Joanie..excellent mouth care advise. Dentist was thorough and informative. We love Image Care!! Thank you so much. Linda Van Horn"

Review Verified on 11/6/2012
"My tooth was extracted quickly and without pain."

Review Verified on 11/6/2012
"The staff and office are pleasant."

Review Verified on 11/6/2012
"Good experience"

Review Verified on 11/5/2012
"Milena did a very professiona,l1st rate job - the best cleaning I have experienced here for several years! She is a definite keeper-"

Review Verified on 11/5/2012
"She was very gentle and explained things to me in a way that I could understand! Very nice!,,"

Review Verified on 11/4/2012
"Carrie was my hygienist, and she did a great job as usual. Great conversation before and during to make me comfortable, pain free, and thorough cleaning. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2012
"I had an awesome visit today. Bridget does a great job."

Review Verified on 11/1/2012
"My wife and I really enjoy (as much as one can enjoy coming to the dentist :) ) having ImageCare as our dentist. We enjoy the current technology utilized in the office as well as the friendly and courteous employees. As a testament to how much we like having ImageCare as our dentist, we currently moved to Melissa, TX and elected to keep our current dentist instead of moving to one closer to our new home."

Review Verified on 11/1/2012
"Dr Thompson and Jonnie were very good, explained every step and option to me. It was my first visit today and look fwd to the cleaning appointment"

Review Verified on 11/1/2012
"Dr. AnnaLynn Imperial was terrific. I had a crown and an implant done. The work done was great and the staff was wonderful. I was impressed that Dr. Imperial called the next morning to check on me. Imagecare Dental is awesome!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2012
"It is always a pleasure coming in for my appointments. Everyone is VERY professional and do a great job. Thanks again"

Review Verified on 11/1/2012
"Very good today. Every one I came in contact with was friendly, on time and did a good job."

Review Verified on 11/1/2012
Reviews 2479 - 2520 of 2581

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz