Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

We have assembled one of the best dental teams right here in Plano Texas. We are dedicated to provide you with hassle-free service. Our staff exhibits the can-do spirit that comes in a patient centered dental office. Imagine what it would be like to actually enjoy going to the dentist! Although this might sound implausible, it's exactly how patients feel about the Plano dentists at Imagecare Dental.

http://imagecaredentalgroup.com 972-618-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 2581

Facebook Verified
"I would give you a 10! Everyone was wonderful .. Dr Imperial, Michelle, Danielle & everyone in the front office. Thank you! Happy holidays! Barb"

Review Verified on 12/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Melton and Brent were friendly and quick. Explained adequately what to expect and took good care of me."

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Thompson and Brent were great. I have been here for about a year now. They have always been friendly, quick, and very attentive to detail. Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Joni is very efficient and clear with her mouth work on me. She is friendly and it is convenient for me to have my cleaning done here (both time and quality)."

Review Verified on 11/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Thompson and Brent"

Review Verified on 11/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Today was a simple cleaning, but Michelle simply did a fabulous job! All your techs have been good, but she went above and beyond. She caught that I had some sensitivity along my upper gum line, but instead of just apologizing, she gave me some slight numbing gel to keep it comfortable for me. But she did not just put it on the upper right side, she was proactive and did the entire top of my gums. This was GREATLY appreciated when she started on my upper left side. Even with the gel, she hit a spot that zinged me pretty good. Without the gel I might have shot up off the chair! Then when we were finishing, as she was polishing my teeth, the vibrations against my lips was driving me a little nuts. Without being asked, she used her fingers to pull back my lips to keep it from aggrivating me any more. Again, it is the little things which make all the difference. it makes an 8 or 9 visit turn into a 10. Michelle is part of the reason why I keep coming back to you all, even after I have lived in Frisco, Richardson, Carrolltoon, Garland and now Coppell. Thank you very much for having techs like Michelle!!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Kirby has very high dental anxiety. Stephanie was excellent at keeping him distracted and talking about other things."

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Thompson and Linda were great!! I had the smoothest procedure done and the communication was excellent. Linda would inform and explain what was done next which made the process very comforting. The staff is also very friendly and helpful! I am so happy I was referred here and will be coming back! :)"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Thompson and Brent make me feel great every time I come here to Imagecare Dental, the great quality is always consistent! Thank you all so much. -Diane"

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Linda was a great assistant. You could tell she knew what she was doing. She made me feel really comfortable also. I am usually a "swallower" the whole time I am having work done on me but Linda knew how to suction so well that I did not even have to swallow a whole lot having the three crowns prepped. That was a miracle. And Dr. Thompson was his usual self....good as usual."

Review Verified on 11/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Thompson and Brent No matter what procedure I have done, it always seems to go so smoothly. Dr. Thompson is some sort of dental magician - he's the best dentist I have ever had. From cleaning to crowns and everything in between, ImageCare is the place to be."

Review Verified on 10/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Imperial & staff are TERRIFIC! My husband & I see her & we love her. She is the most informative & caring dentist I've ever seen! I highly recommend her!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Melton and Lorena were awesome! Every step of the way was explained very carefully, and they made sure all questions were answered. It was helpful to be given updates during the procedure. Thanks for making this a good experience for me!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"AMAZING! They were so sweet and made sure i was ok through out the whole appointment."

Review Verified on 10/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great job on a fairly complex procedure. no pain, no residual issues. Fantastic care. thanks."

Review Verified on 10/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was greeted cheerfully, treated very nice. The filling w as done so quickly. The filling was replaced so quickly & painlessly. I didn't feel a thing. Thsnks for the efficient process."

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Care."

Review Verified on 9/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Imperial and Lorena - What a pleasant experience. Had to have a small filling done and it was very easy... no pressure on the tooth and all of this done with out shots. I will be coming back and I'm also bring referring my son and husband."

Review Verified on 9/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience at ImageCare Dental. All the staff members and doctors are very friendly and customer service oriented. I highly recommend ImageCare Dental to anyone! In fact I have been with them for almost 7 years now."

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Thompson and Brent made me feel very comfortable during my tooth extraction and my pain was very minimum! :) My family has been coming here for over 10 years and we are very happy with Dr. Thompson and Image Care all together! :)"

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Michael Melton is the best! All of the staff at Imagecare are always friendly and helpful! I always recommend my friends and family to check them out."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with pleased with all staff and dr! Thanks"

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with the friendly and professional service provided. Always feel I can trust Dr. Thompson."

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent services Hygienist provided"

Review Verified on 9/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"The service was extremely warm and friendly. The dental assistant and the doctor was very professional. And they treated me extremely nice."

Review Verified on 9/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Efficient, friendly anb very forthcoming with infrormation. You gave me choices and I did not feel pressured. Joanie, my hygienist, was very professional and gentle."

Review Verified on 9/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Appointments always prompt. Outlines the charges you will incur. All staff is welcoming and professional. Glad I chose Image Care Dental."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amanda was great as usual. Left with very clean teeth"

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"10 PLUS STARS AS USUAL!!!! Love Thi!!!! BEST HYGENIST EVER! OFFICE STAFF IS A+"

Review Verified on 8/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with Thoughtful professional care of the doctor S Thompson and his stuff. They made me feel safe and worry free. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience. Nice office staff. Detailed explanation by the dentist. Great all around."

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service !!!!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"This place is really awesome! Imagecare is great place if you need dental work or a cleanup. It was my first visit, and I felt very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and courteous. There were some new technology available and they went over exactly what I needed done and had a breakdown of insurance coverage and my out of pocket expenses with payment options! WOW!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"good experience had teeth cleaning and crown replaceded efficient personnel and knowlegable caring staff"

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Thompson and Brent did amazing. I really enjoyed Brent's friendliness and his choice of music. Both of them made me feel comfortable and I enjoyed my visit."

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"What a great dental office! Punctual, bright, welcoming, and so very personable. I felt like everybody there knew me, and it was my first appointment."

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had a great cleaning and received great preventive maintenance that my previous dentist did not offer."

Review Verified on 7/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so friendly, from the lady who scheduled my appointment to the dentist to the dental assistant. They fit me in and were on time. They explained everything thoroughly and did a good job providing the NTi. I'm so thankful I could get it fitted and leave with it the same day!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"I really liked my visit it was quick and painless. I was worried because i was in pain and didn't think i would be able to get the problem solved. I also liked that procedure was explained to me and i was given options"

Review Verified on 7/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are always great!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Appointment started on time. Information was given ahead of time, and after the procedure, as to what to expect. Doctor kept me informed of what she was doing each step of the way."

Review Verified on 6/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and very professional. They will make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in."

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
Reviews 211 - 252 of 2581

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz