Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

We have assembled one of the best dental teams right here in Plano Texas. We are dedicated to provide you with hassle-free service. Our staff exhibits the can-do spirit that comes in a patient centered dental office. Imagine what it would be like to actually enjoy going to the dentist! Although this might sound implausible, it's exactly how patients feel about the Plano dentists at Imagecare Dental.

http://imagecaredentalgroup.com 972-618-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2437 - 2478 of 2581

"I had a crown come off. I had been laid off from my job, and I didn't have dental insurance for the first time in 35 years. Not only did I receive excellent care and advice, the receptionist helped answer questions and give me information about dental insurance. I deeply appreciate her listening and giving me so much help. I will be getting dental insurance in January."

Review Verified on 1/1/2013
"Always a quick and easy appointment."

Review Verified on 12/24/2012
"Appointment went just fine."

Review Verified on 12/21/2012
"I'm super excited because I Received a free whitening for life coupon in the mail!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2012
"No problems. Always learn something new too!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2012
"I'm always nervous when I go to the dentist. Everyone in the office is so nice and that helps me relax a little. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2012
"I saw Dr. Norwood and he is great ! In fact, I want to always see him when I have dental work done."

Review Verified on 12/14/2012
"Bridget was great, very thorough. nice conversation."

Review Verified on 12/13/2012
"Very good experience with Zoom whitening. Brandi was excellent! She explained what she was doing and was very meticulous about making sure my gums did not bleach during the process. Having not ever gone through this experience, I would recommend Zoom whitening with Brandi."

Review Verified on 12/13/2012
"The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and was able to explain what was going on. Doctor checked the result professionally and expeditiously."

Review Verified on 12/13/2012
"Great!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2012
"Milena did a wonderful job cleaning and deep cleaning my teeth!! I am a VERY fussy person and honestly felt no pain at all! She explained everything (sometimes more than once when requested) in easy to understand terms explaining the whyl. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone and that is a HUGE RECOMMENDATION from me as I really do not like going to the dentist!! Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2012
"I used to always be afraid of dentists. Not any more! Always feel at ease here."

Review Verified on 12/11/2012
"Excellent service with a relaxing atmosphere. The most comfortable I've ever felt at the dentist!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2012
"had new crown today. christina was great. give her a big raise soon."
"Milena is very sweet and kind. This is my second time for her to clean my teeth. I appreciate her patience to answer all of my questions even though I know she may have another patient waiting. I also like that she thoroughly cleans my teeth. Thank you Milena!!!!!!:)))))))"

Review Verified on 12/10/2012
"I always get good service and advise. Bridget is great and does wonderful work - or at least that is what I think based on how my teeth feel - very clean! Bill"

Review Verified on 12/10/2012
"Hygenist was very thorough and good. She made sure I was comfortable the whole time (I was having some back issues). Overall I was happy with my visit."

Review Verified on 12/9/2012
"Best experience I have ever had in getting 2 crowns. Dr. Thompson was fast and Christine was great! I have recommended that my husband and son make appointments. Thanks for a very friendly, efficient experience."

Review Verified on 12/7/2012
"The girl that cleaned my teeth did an exellent job. I could tell she had a lot of knowledge about her job. Got to meet Dr. Steven and really liked him also. I felt very good about my visit. Very good job....I felt that they all went beyond the norm. Bob Donley"

Review Verified on 12/6/2012
"As usual, Dr. Thompson and his assistant did an excellent and very professional job in preparing me for a Bridge and Crowns to be installed in three weeks. I fully expect the finishing touches (the installation) to go just as well!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2012
"Caroline cleaned my teeth today. She has been my technician since I started coming here. I have been moved around but I will be fighthting to keep her. She is good, listens to me and took very good care of me today. I highly recommend her to anyone who asks."

Review Verified on 12/5/2012
"Care is thorough. All my questions were answered. Staff is friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 12/5/2012
"I have 3 caps fitted on 12/4/12. I loved Christina. She is professional, caring and patient driven for my appointment. I was a bit 'fretfal', but Christina assured me and calmed my nerves. The front staff was very helpful and Kara provided professioinal customer care. I always have a pleasant experience with everyone when I come!!! Thank you all for caring and making the visit more enjoyable...."

Review Verified on 12/4/2012
"he was absoluty amazing if you loose him im leaving to where he goes"

Review Verified on 12/4/2012
"Excellent Service"

Review Verified on 12/4/2012
"Enjoyed my visit with Caroline today. Thanks for you help! Brik"

Review Verified on 12/4/2012
"As always, the visit was prompt with little waiting. The office was clean and the best part was I didn't have any cavities. The hygenist who I have had for the past 8 years, was wonderful, quick and painless. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2012
"The only memory I had getting a new crown was listening to Def Leppard. Can't go wrong with that!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2012
"The entire team was helpful in giving me a quick appointment and timely service to fix my needs."

Review Verified on 11/29/2012
"I have always received exceptional service. Office staff is always friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 11/29/2012
"This visit was a deep in the corner tooth and the drill & fill was done without pain. I would recommend Dr. Thompson to any and all my people or co-workers. The assistants are the best also."

Review Verified on 11/28/2012
"As always, very professional and a wonderful atmosphere."

Review Verified on 11/27/2012
"Excellent service from all at Imagecare. Fast and efficient yet able to treat their patients like people. I am so happy we found Imagecare!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2012
"Fantastic service!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2012
"My appointment was timely and I must admit that the dentist and assistant helped me relax. Great Service!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2012
"Procedures were performed efficiently and thoroughly. The doctor came in for a better than standard check-up and the staff were polite and knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 11/17/2012
"Service was professional, timely and to my satisfaction."

Review Verified on 11/17/2012
"My visit was very pleasant, everyone is very courteous, friendly and professional. Thank-you!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2012
"very happy with Caroline!!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2012
"Long time patient with your clinic. And all services have been good. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2012
"Every thing was great"

Review Verified on 11/15/2012
Reviews 2437 - 2478 of 2581

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz