Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

We have assembled one of the best dental teams right here in Plano Texas. We are dedicated to provide you with hassle-free service. Our staff exhibits the can-do spirit that comes in a patient centered dental office. Imagine what it would be like to actually enjoy going to the dentist! Although this might sound implausible, it's exactly how patients feel about the Plano dentists at Imagecare Dental.

http://imagecaredentalgroup.com 972-618-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2395 - 2436 of 2581

"Hygentist was great"

Review Verified on 2/8/2013
"I have been coming here for over 10 years and I really like all of the hygenists, and Doctor Imperial. Unfortunately they closed the office I worked in here in Plano, so I will be working out of my home in Rockwall, so I have found another dentist in Rockwall. I wish you were not 30 miles away, but I normally go to the dentist on my 60 min lunch break, and that can no longer be accomplished with a 60 mile round trip. So long and thanks, Bob"

Review Verified on 2/5/2013
"Bridget was great!!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2013
"Very thorough assessment and cleaning. Enjoyed my visit!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2013
"Super on time service."

Review Verified on 2/1/2013
"Caroline is the BEST! She does a fantastic job of getting my teeth clean while being very careful with one particular tooth that's very sensitive."

Review Verified on 1/31/2013
"I've been a patient at Imagecare Dental for the past 10 years. My quality of care has always been fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist in Plano."

Review Verified on 1/31/2013
"positive dental appointment experience; thank you."

Review Verified on 1/29/2013
"Very friendly, professional staff."

Review Verified on 1/29/2013
"Being a person that is terrified of the dentist, I have to say that this is the place to go. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful for wimps like me! They accommodated every need I had including squeezing me in to take care of a cleaning the same day I had my initial exam because of my tough schedule. Thanks guys, and I actually am not dreading my next appointment! :-)"

Review Verified on 1/24/2013
"Everything was great as usual! I was a little nervous having the gum surgery from all the horror stories I heard, but Dr. Choi did not stear me wrong. There was very little pain which the medicines relieved. I even went to work the next night. I only had to leave early because of the upset stomach from the medicines being taken on virtually an empty stomach."

Review Verified on 1/24/2013
"Very impresed with customer service..... Movie on screen in exam room very boring, just drags on!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2013
"My teeth got cleaning today and It is great. I like the way the lady( sorry I got her name) cleaned my teeth. She did a wonderful job."

Review Verified on 1/22/2013
"My hygenist is superb! She is gentle, thorough, and very personable. The staff at the front desk is always professional and friendly. Dr. Imperial is sweet. I am extremely comfortable going to the dentist."

Review Verified on 1/22/2013
"Excellent as always!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2013
"Everything went fine, there were no issues."

Review Verified on 1/18/2013
"The procedure I had was completed in a satisfactory and timely manner."

Review Verified on 1/18/2013
"Just moved here from out of state and I was so happy I decided to come to you guys! Best teeth cleaning I have ever had and all the staff were very nice and very personable! Loved it! Looking forward to coming back in!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2013
"You all Rock!!!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2013
"It is great! Neat new tools. :)"

Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"Excellent, friendly, and speedy service!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"The staff at Image Care dental are wonderful. They listen to my problem and tried everything possible to make fix the issue. They are very caring and I would recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"Very helpful advice giver to me."

Review Verified on 1/15/2013
"Great visit as usual. No delays, quick in and out."

Review Verified on 1/15/2013
"Bridgett's work was exemplary as usual."

Review Verified on 1/15/2013
"I"

Review Verified on 1/13/2013
"Love my hygienist"

Review Verified on 1/12/2013
"All of the office staff is very welcoming and professional. They are very attentive and try to accommodate your appointment requests. I received two calls to let me know that other times had opened up that might work better with my schedule. Great service!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"On yesterday I was scheduled for a Routine Cleaning with Melina. As she was/is always prepared and professional, she also communicates as to what will be conducted during the visit, which places you at ease for the visit. In addition the atmosphere and Dental Tips are always welcomed and appreciated. Overall a great experience. Thanks"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"Good experience. Dent Asst and Dr. Thompson are GREAT!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"Scheduled a deep cleaning and ask to be put on a list if an earlier appointment was available from cancellation. I was notified two days in advance that an appointment was available which was two weeks earlier than my originally scheduled appointment. I was on time for my appointment the staff were courteous. The dental hygentist was professional and very informative for a deep under the gum cleaning. I opted not to get a shot of novacain and go with what she applied on my gums. After she had completed the cleaning I wasn't in any pain during or after the cleaning. The front desk person provided a detailed itemized list for the procedure for my records. This was a good first impression dental experience and I look forward to going to my fallow up appointment."

Review Verified on 1/9/2013
"This was a periodontal cleaning. Julie was new to me but I really liked her and I felt like she did a very thorough job. Definitely scheduled her for my next cleaning. Dr. Imperial was very nice when she came in and checked me out."

Review Verified on 1/9/2013
"good quick visit. everyone was cheerful."

Review Verified on 1/8/2013
"Excellent as always!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2013
"Had some pain in the upper jaw area, came in for an examination, all was well, Excellent service and prompt appointment Thanks"

Review Verified on 1/7/2013
"Even though it was a Saturday morning (few patients) the staff was courteous, Call back was just over appointment time but bearable. Due to it being a Saturday I had a different Hygenist and Doctor but both were pleasant and informative."

Review Verified on 1/6/2013
"The office was professional and worked out an issue with my insurance quickly. Caroline was great during the cleaning, and was very helpful and knowledgeable about preventive maintenance and my future dental needs. Everyone always takes great care of all of our family members, no matter what each of our needs is."

Review Verified on 1/5/2013
"Wonderful experience! I had a filling today at 3pm with Dr. Imperial. She is just fantastic. Always so polite and professional. It was such a fast procedure, and I was grateful for that. Highly recommend Dr. Imperial. Furthermore, I would like to recognize her impressive assistant. I am so regretful that I didn't catch her name, but I'm hopeful you can look her up for me and give her the recognition she deserves. She listened to me, and through our conversation learned that I had a conference call at 4pm. She told me she would not give me epinephrine so that the anesthetic would wear off more quickly, and I could lead my call more easily. I was extremely grateful for this! Her knowledge and experience shined through. Very impressive!!!! Many, many thanks to Dr. Imperial and her wonderful assistant! Sincerely, Elizabeth Ashby"

Review Verified on 1/4/2013
"I couldn't have been more nervous and everyone really helped put me at ease. I appreciate Dr. Thompson talking me through the procedure, telling me every step along the way what he was doing and why. Lindsey did a great job on my temporary crown, listened to and responded to my concerns. Dr. Thompson is VERY meticulous, which is exactly what I want. Great job!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2013
"Outstanding service."

Review Verified on 1/3/2013
"I brought my son in, and his tooth had to be extracted. He has no clue how it came out! Thank you for being so good to him . We always enjoy the whole team, and I hate dentists!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2013
"Appt went perfect, my hygentist is awesome."

Review Verified on 1/2/2013
Reviews 2395 - 2436 of 2581

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz