Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

We have assembled one of the best dental teams right here in Plano Texas. We are dedicated to provide you with hassle-free service. Our staff exhibits the can-do spirit that comes in a patient centered dental office. Imagine what it would be like to actually enjoy going to the dentist! Although this might sound implausible, it's exactly how patients feel about the Plano dentists at Imagecare Dental.

http://imagecaredentalgroup.com 972-618-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 2581

Facebook Verified
"Very competent and personable."

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had my teeth cleaned and as usual it was done professionally with not a lot of wait time either."

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I broke my crown over the weekend and they worked me into the schedule to see what could be done. All of the staff were friendly and professional as I had also changed insurance and was not sure I was even going to be covered. They checked everything out and gave me a statement of charges before I saw the dentist to make sure I was covered and accepted the charges to be incurred. I really appreciated them working with me and will definitely continue my dental care with Imagecare Dental."

Review Verified on 5/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"The doctor and DA were very thoughtful of my young son. He was a trooper and did a great job due to the staff making him feel comfortable. They helped him at every stage of getting his first filling. He was nervous, but it ended up being a very calming experience during the procedure. Thank you for the advice and coustomer service you provided to make this a positive trip!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding experience! Sally was the best ever!!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"As a new patient, I highly recommend Image Care Dental Group! Dr. Steven Thompson and his front- and back-office staff have genuinely worked to fully meet my needs and my experiences over several visits were truly fantastic. I have even already referred my mom who feels the same and received the wonderful care as I did. We both look forward to a great future relationship and maintenance of excellent dental healthcare. Sincerely... don't hesitate to make your appointment."

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Since I switched to Dr. Thompson back in February, I have slowly but surely been moving towards getting my dental issues under control. I've had a lot of work done, but I can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel. I was there for impressions for two dental implants. Dr. Thompson does impeccable work AND he always makes sure that I am comfortable. I'm thankful I made the switch! My mouth has never felt better!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great office environment and one of the friendliest staff's ever! Everyone keeps you informed on what's happening and very attentive. My appt with Stephanie was a great change. She asked and listened as I explained the reason for my visit and was quick to answer any question I had. Dr.M was amazing as well. He explained the options that were there and what he viewed would be the best course of action for long term satisfaction with my dental work. The Dental Hygienist named Katie made me feel so relaxed while tending to my mouth that I almost fell asleep, lol. She was hands down the best person I have ever encountered at a dental office...ever! I can say that I am very pleased with finding this place and all the work they have done so far. Oh almost forgot...The finance(?) lady named Hang provided a complete breakdown for pricing and ways that we could get what i wanted taken care of. I give the office a 10!!!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful as always!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thi and Dr. Imperial were both caring and interested in my well being. I would and will not choose any other. Thank you for your care of my needs. Will recommend all to you both. Thank you again for making me so comfortable with the care you take in my well being."

Review Verified on 4/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had my teeth cleaned by Caroline on 4/1. Since I had some sensitivity, she polished with Pro Enamel which was much gentler than the normal gritty polish. I appreciate her listening to my concerns and using the best method to relieve. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"I just had multiple extractions completed by Dr Choi. The staff was friendly and put me at ease. They were thorough with the after care instructions."

Review Verified on 4/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"KATIE WAS VERY NICE. GENTLE DURING CLEANING. KNOWLEDGABLE WITH INFORMATION AND ANSWERED MY CONCERNS. DR. IMPERIAL WAS ALSO VERY NICE. I LIKE THAT SHE DID NOT OVER SELL PROCEDURES NOT NEEDED."

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with Imagecare. I have been coming here for years and am always treated very well. I give thanks to Stephaanie, Jennifer and Dr. Imperial. I came in yesterday with a situation and they got me right in and got to work on it for me."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Imperial is very good at giving the numbing shots! My filling was done quickly and professionally. Dr. Imperial's asst, Danielle, was very friendly and organized. Both ladies are always a pleasure to deal with. I like that they always make time for your questions and give you options when deciding your care."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was happy with the service. It was fast and efficient. The staff were pleasant and friendly."

Review Verified on 3/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure"

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing team! I only refer your office for the past 20 years!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"It's never fun to go to the dentist when you know you will be having a tooth extracted. Dr. Imperial and her staff kept me laughing, comfortable and pain free during the procedure. Love this group!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff was professional and courteous."

Review Verified on 2/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 2/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Had a great cleaning re at cleaning and exam. Great staff and great customer service. First class all the way."

Review Verified on 2/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Thompson Nina and Brent w/ Michele..... Great service, very friendly & informative!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amanda is awesome! I would recommend her to anyone. Especially if you are apprehensive about going to the dentist! Also Hang, Their financial specialist is very knowledgeable and made sure my financial planning was crystal clear before I started my work and has continued to advise moving forward."

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm very confident in the team at Imagecare Dental, they have taken great care of me at every visit. This is an upscale office."

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Had periodontal care. Amanda always does a great job, and she has a very pleasing personality."

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"awesome visit - had to have tooth extracted and I never felt a thing ! love this group !"

Review Verified on 2/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thi always provides excellent dental service. She thoughtfully rearranged my appt. to accommodate my upcoming surgery. She is simply the best!!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"I came in for a CT scan and impressions that are required for some restorative work I'm having done in about 2 weeks. They were very thorough and I'm excited about being able to smile without being embarrassed and self conscious about my teeth!!!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I received very good and prompt care. The dentist and assistants were very kind and helpful!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Melton and Lorena : I am not a dentist kind of girl, but I drove an 1hour just to find Dr. Melton. I will continue to always come to this office, I have never felt such ease when at the dentist. Lorena made me feel at home and both their work is AMAZING."

Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Really great office from front to back. As enjoyable experience as you can have at a dental office. Thanks to all the staff."

Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had my teeth cleaned today . As my teeth were being cleaned, I was at ease the whole time. She did a great job."

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Had a great visit with Bhavika. She had a great chairside manner and communicated clearly with me."

Review Verified on 1/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love Dr Imperial. She is friendly and kind."

Review Verified on 1/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always Danielle has made me feel very comfortable and at ease preparing me for the procedure I recieved from Her and Dr. Imperial today. I would recomend them to anyone who has reservations about going to the dentist. This team is simply the best! Thank you ladies!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"I saw Dr. Thompson for the first time yesterday. I was very apprehensive as I have spent a lot of time in dental offices over the years and it's NEVER been a positive experience. Looks like I will be spending more time there, but for the first time I was hopeful regarding the outcome. All of the staff were wonderful. Dr. Thompson took into account my extreme phobia and came up with a plan to make my experience as comfortable as possible. If you have to have dental work done, this is the place to go!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for the fantastic service provided. My experience was great from the greeting at the front desk to the treatment discussion. Stephanie was amazing. It was good to visit with Dr. imperial as I discussed my dental issues. Hon (sp) assisted me in making a good decision for my treatment and was helpful answering all my questions."

Review Verified on 12/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"Got me through quickly to get to another meeting."

Review Verified on 12/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"I recently visited Imagecare for a Dental Implant. During the extraction of the tooth they are replacing, I had a horrible experience at a dentist office in Lubbock, TX. After that I have developed a fear of the dentist and have been putting off this procedure. Finally, I found Imagecare through my insurance provider and gave them a shot. The entire staff has been very patient and accommodating. To my surprise the surgery was a breeze and I have had very little pain. The entire staff I have come into contact with is very professional. The only reason I am rating them only 9 stars is because my treatment plan is not yet finished, but so far I am very satisfied!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Once again Dr Imperial did a great job! Danielle is so comforting during this tramatic time for me.As usual thay get a TEN from me!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Thompson and Brent provided a complete exam and xrays. Very through and explained everything that they were doing and treatments needed. Great experience!!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 2581

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz