Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

We have assembled one of the best dental teams right here in Plano Texas. We are dedicated to provide you with hassle-free service. Our staff exhibits the can-do spirit that comes in a patient centered dental office. Imagine what it would be like to actually enjoy going to the dentist! Although this might sound implausible, it's exactly how patients feel about the Plano dentists at Imagecare Dental.

http://imagecaredentalgroup.com 972-618-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 2581

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Melton took extra time to explain to me about the bridge verses the implant."

Review Verified on 11/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great personal relation to patient."

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Today's treatment was relaxing. Koreena was great."

Review Verified on 11/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly and informative. Great experience!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great visit with the wonderful team at Imagecare. Dr Thompson was so professional and attentive to detail. And special kudos to the assistants for their help. Both Allison and Cindy were kind and knowledgeable as they cared for me. Thanks to all and can't wait to get my new bridge!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Imagecare is an awesome place. The interior is large, spacious modernistic and very clean. he staff that I had contact with was Dr Imperial and hygienist Joanie. Both were wonderful. Dr Imperial made me feel "warm and fuzzy" from the instant and she was very knowledgeable of the exam and informative.I will try very hard to hang on to Dr"I". The hygienist Joanie was super great. Gentle and thorough. When she had use pressure it was always followed with "I'm sorry" The cleaning was deep and one of the best I've ever had. Imagecare is definitely my dental spot. P.S. my wife Kye ditto's this message."

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very good place! The hygienist named Joanie is really good! I want her again!!!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"I can't stop saying on how much I like this place they took care of my mom now my girlfriend and few other family members, I highly recommend this place for everyone that looking for a good dentist office."

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the entire office were fantastic and very professional and personable during all my visit. I will recommend to anyone needing a dentist to Dr. Thompson and the office."

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent visit! Office staff and Dr. Imperiel were very thorough and took the time to explain some concerns I had in detail. Hygenist was patient with my questions, thorough and gentle in cleaning my teeth. Thanks so much for a great visit!!!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a great visit!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service! I'm always made to feel welcomed and relaxed."

Review Verified on 9/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Melton and Martha were GREAT and very informative. Gave me a good understanding of what needs to be done to get my smile what to where it needs to be."

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"ImageCare Dental is the best. They always treat you with great customer service, work, and attitude. I highly recommend ImageCare Dental to anyone!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amanda is the best!!!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love Joanie as always."

Review Verified on 9/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Your office always provides great customer service."

Review Verified on 9/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service and excellent professional services"

Review Verified on 9/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great job keeping me calm during a dental procedure. Would gladly recommend them."

Review Verified on 9/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"THE PEOPLE AT THE CLINIC ARE THE BEST AND REALLY CARE ABOUT YOU ........"

Review Verified on 9/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Thompson and Amanda where AMAZING!!! Being a former employee it was biiter sweet walking through the door and not being in scurbs and NOT getting the next patient.My examine was beyond amazing! And Amanda performed a flawless cleaning!!! I will forever be a Dr. Thompson only patient. Thank you soo much for everything and I am forever in debt to you sir!!!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Well I found out that my hygenist Thi, was no longer there. :( Until I met my new hygenist, Janna. She is WONDERFUL! Hope she stays! And shoutout to the wonderful staff. :)"

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was hesitant, because my mom had always been my hygienist and so this was my first time in an office since she retired. The office is clean and peaceful, the staff is friendly and informative. Stephanie took my x-rays, Michelle was my hygienist and Dr. imperial was my dentist. I have already set up my six month cleaning and prep for a crown...if it had not been a good experience I would not be going back!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Imperial was kind, polite, professional, and GENTLE!! She was the second doctor I have been to at ImageCare. I saw Dr. Luna first and he was also amazing! I've already scheduled appointments for my other family members!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Imperial & Nina, good service. no pain very nice both of them."

Review Verified on 8/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Both,my wife and I were extremely pleased with our total experience at Imagecare. We were overwhelmed with the facility and staff, Dr Imperial and her two assistants that day were the best I've ever had before.Every touch and every procedure were fully explained and professionaly performed. I was very pleased with the follow-up review. The charges, after insurance, were thoroughly explained and extremely reasonable. There was no pressure. We were allowed to set our own appointments. YOU FOLKS WERE AWESOME."

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very customer centric!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"The appointment was pretty quick. I was told what I would be getting done and how long the appt would last. The head dentist & assistant were nice. So no complaints."

Review Verified on 8/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Long time patient of Dr. Imperial's for a reason: she is the best and I trust her completely. I have had extensive dental work done including caps on my front teeth. No one would ever guess that they are not my own. I highly recommend Dr. Imperial and the entire staff at Image Care. Look no further for outstanding dentistry."

Review Verified on 8/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Image Care always does a great job! From the front desk to the hygienists and dentists, the employees are always friendly and helpful. If you are curious about an extra service like teeth whitening they give you the information requested but aren't pushy about making an appointment if you aren't ready to take that step. I would definitely recommend Image Care to my friends and family."

Review Verified on 7/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Melton and Lorena Thanks for a quick and friendly visit. I appreciate the "warnings" before each part of the procedure. Helped me to know what to expect."

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Imperial is awesome! She does great work, she's gentle, and she's kind. My teeth and smile are so much better looking now. I feel better because of it. Also, she takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and that all your needs are met. I would recommend her to everyone!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"I would have given you a '10' but I had to have 2 fillings. LOL"

Review Verified on 7/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great job! Quick and fairly "painless"."

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm very pleased with Image Care. Everyone is very pleasant and genuinely cares about doing their best. I haven't had my teeth cleaned in about 2-3 years because it was always painful, but not at Image Care! Dr. Thompson numbed my mouth (it was never suggested at by my previous dentist) and Joanie held my hand for support when the shots were administered. After that, it was smooth sailing! Plus, I learned a lot more about proper dental hygiene -- I thought I already knew all there was to know."

Review Verified on 7/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I just love dr. Imperials work. My teeth came out very pretty. Staff was great and it was pleasant!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Imperial and the staff is the best!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff"

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming to Imagecare for awhile now, having followed Dr. Melton over when he joined the practice. My experiences here have all been good from start to finish and my recent visit for periodontal work was no exception. Amanda is really good at what she does, putting me at ease and never hurting me once. Lovely singing voice, too! :) Your courteous staff and top-notch dentistry professionals will keep me coming back for many years to come. Sincerely, Steve Parker Plano, TX"

Review Verified on 6/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic job with a dental emergency. Super efficient and professional. That's why we keep recommending you."

Review Verified on 6/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"I moved and needed a new dentist. I did not like the first one I tried last year, so was looking for one and had an ad for Imagecare Dental come up on my Facebook feed. I gave them a try and they have been excellent from the person answering the phone all the way to the dentist. I am looking forward to working with them on my teeth."

Review Verified on 6/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was very pleased with my visit to Imagecare yesterday for my implant surgery. Although the procedure is not particularly pleasant, they made me very comfortable and I am happy with how it all went."

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 2581

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz