Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

We have assembled one of the best dental teams right here in Plano Texas. We are dedicated to provide you with hassle-free service. Our staff exhibits the can-do spirit that comes in a patient centered dental office. Imagine what it would be like to actually enjoy going to the dentist! Although this might sound implausible, it's exactly how patients feel about the Plano dentists at Imagecare Dental.

http://imagecaredentalgroup.com 972-618-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 2581

Facebook Verified
"I got my wisdom teeth removed and the process was really quick. I'm not in much pain unlike my other friends who got theirs removed. The staff was also very friendly to me. Thank you for taking care of me!!!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great, didn't wait very long, I had my 10 yr old grandson with me so I needed it to be quick. It was."

Review Verified on 7/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming here for several years for Dr Melton and having always enjoyed my visits. The atmosphere is great, everyone is very helpful and pleasant. Today I came in for a whitening and am very please with the results. I would recommend Imagecare to everyone."

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Customer service of every single staff member I met with was beyond superb. My hygenist was very knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable (not stupid like other dental offices I have been to) and has an amazing memory. She summarized everything about me (dental and personal) to get the doc up to speed when he came in for the examination. I was amazed how she did that without looking at any notes!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everybody that works there is great, starting from the receptionist Jeannie, who establishes a warm and friendly atmosphere to the great dentist, Dr. Thompson"

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience at Image Care Dental Group. I would not have expected less. I have been a patient here for around 3 years. Staff is always friendly and professional. My dentist hygienist, Michelle, is so good at what she does. My teeth and gums are looking and feeling great! She is patient. When I have had dental procedures, I have always received great care and never had any problems after. The staff at the front desk are friendly."

Review Verified on 7/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office provides excellent customer care. As a new patient, the staff will walk you through the step by step process & answers all your questions or concerns. Great Office! Great People! Great Customer Service!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2017
"I had a fairly good experience, since I hate having dental work done. Sally was wonderful, patience, kind and gentle. I would like her to attend me all the time."

Review Verified on 6/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with the attention and care I receive."

Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very good today!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Amanda's cool!"

Review Verified on 5/26/2017
"I always have the BEST experience here. I used to hate going to the dentist but not since switching to Imagecare Dental :)"

Review Verified on 5/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr Thompson & staff!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is friendly, efficient, and I am very pleased with the work I have had done."

Review Verified on 4/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Michelle is an absolute delight. She's taken care of my teeth the last 3 visits and every time she is thorough, friendly, knowledgeable and truly a pleasure to be in her chair. Keep her around! In fact, everyone here has always been great, but when you have a star, she needs to be complimented. Thanks for asking!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Imagecare Dental Care! Dr. Thompson and his entire team are very friendly, helpful, and professional. I feel extremely confident with Dr. Thompson as my dentist. He is extremely knowledgeable, fully explains my specific dental problems which puts me at ease, and also explains preventive measures (the dental hygienist are very good about explaining preventative measures as well). I would and have recommend Dr. Thompson and his team to my friends and family. They are wonderful!!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2017
"Staff was friendly, efficient, and more than competent. Environment was peaceful. Facilities were clean. Conversation was great. Dentist communicated clearly and was intentional with his time. Hygienist was thorough and very pleasant. I'm very grateful to have found Image Care Dental and looking forward to my next visit."

Review Verified on 4/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service and no time wasting"

Review Verified on 4/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have never felt so comfortable in a dental office. Thank you so much to the entire team for the excellent care!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"This was my first visit with Image Care. The staff was very professional and friendly. I had my teeth cleaned. Michele was very thorough and took her time with me. It has been a long time since I've had a hygienist with her expertise. They did not recommend unnecessary procedures, as I have experienced at more than one dental firm in the past. I am so glad a friend of mine recommended Image Care."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and courteous staff."

Review Verified on 3/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"So nice and kind and informative. What great people. This coward is definitely going back on a regular basis."

Review Verified on 3/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I broke a tooth and Victoria worked me in early the next morning with Dr. Thompson. he and his assistant prepped my tooth for a crown right away and I had no post-op pain or discomfort. Great job!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have been using this dentistry for about three years, I have always been treated with respect during all my visits. The staff has always been patient with my plan treatment. Also the checkout staff are the best and I truly enjoy coming here. Always clean and detailed."

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful and helpful staff and dentist, Im a long time patient for this reason."

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love this place! it is inviting, clean, and the staff are all friendly. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"This was my first time at your office and everything regarding my appointment was wonderful. Katie was highly professional, courteous, and efficient and the front office made for a smooth check-in/out experience. Couldn't ask for anything better!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"EVERYONE IS GREAT TO WORK WITH........."

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love Imagecare Dental. The staff is very professional and caring!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Image Care Dentistry has been my dentist for over fifteen years. I have always been extremely pleased with the service, polite staff and great doctors."

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Melton and Lorena - I have been a patient at Image Care since I was in high school. I have always experience quality care. I especially was impressed with Lorena, I will request her in the future. She took care great care of me during a pretty lengthy procedure. Also, Dr. Melton is a great dentist, he takes time to answer questions and provides updates along the way. I would highly recommend these professionals."

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Thompson and Allison did a wonderful job. Root canal, buildup and crown was painless. YEAH!!!!!! Great job guys!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Imperial and her staff are the best. I never dread going to the dentist."

Review Verified on 1/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had an excellent experience. I was nervous to get my root canal and I was put at ease. The doctor and assistant were wonderful!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly great staff"

Review Verified on 1/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very good people & helpful."

Review Verified on 12/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"As usual you did a great job with no discomfort. You're the best at what you do."

Review Verified on 12/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service e and dental care!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"I must say my first visit was great! I really appreciate how thorough and honest all the staff was along with the dentist. I will definitely be making this my dental home :-)"

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"These guys are great!!!! I had a root canal and two crowns, and I came in a little nervous about my appointment. Cindy talked me through everything and answered my many questions. She and Dr. Imperial made me feel very comfortable during the whole process! I am extremely grateful to have the opportunity to work with them and feel so well taken care of!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Superior service! Always fast and friendly!!!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 2581

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz